O Departamento

Comissão

Coordenadores

Daniel Youssef Bargieri |  Graduação | (11) 2648-8162 |  danielbargieri@usp.br

Gerhard Wunderlich |  Pesquisa | (11) 3091-7265 |  gwunder@usp.br

João Marcelo Pereira Alves |  Cultura e Extensão | (11) 2648-8297 |  jotajj@usp.br

Silvia Beatriz Boscardin  |  Pós-Graduação | (11) 3091-7263 |  sbboscardin@usp.br

Representantes do Departamento em Comissões do ICB

Alexandre Santos de Moura (Suplente) |  Segurança de Resíduos Químicos | (11) 3091-7330 |  asmoura@usp.br

Andrea Cristina Fogaça (Suplente) |  Biossegurança | (11) 3091-7272 |  deafog@usp.br

Beatriz Simonsen Stolf Carboni (Titular) |  CoC - Ciências Biomédicas | (11) 3091-7271 |  bstolf@usp.br

Carlos Eduardo Winter (Titular) |  CoC - Ciências Fundamentais da Saúde | (11) 3091-7269 |  cewinter@icb.usp.br

Carlos Eduardo Winter (Titular) |  Biblioteca | (11) 3091-7269 |  cewinter@icb.usp.br

Claudio Romero Farias Marinho (Titular) |  Central de Bioterismo | (11) 3091-7209 |  crfmarinho@gmail.com

Dalva Maria Stanischesk Molnar (Titular) |  Reciclagem | (11) 3091-7208 |  dmolnar@usp.br

Giuseppe Palmisano (Titular) |  Segurança de Resíduos Químicos | (11) 3091-3899 |  palmisano.gp@usp.br

Marcelo Urbano Ferreira (Suplente) |  Biblioteca | (11) 3091-7746 |  muferrei@usp.br

Margareth de Lara Capurro Guimarães (Titular) |  Núcleo de Inovação em Biomedicina | (11) 3091-7336 |  mcapurro@icb.usp.br

Margareth de Lara Capurro-Guimarães (Suplente) |  CoC - Ciências Fundamentais da Saúde | (11) 3091-7336 |  mcapurro@icb.usp.br

Mauro Javier Cortez Veliz (Titular) |  Ética em Pesquisa Animal | (11) 3091-7273 |  mcortez@usp.br

Mauro Javier Cortez Veliz (Titular) |  Biossegurança | (11) 3091-7328 |  mcortez@usp.br

Sabrina Morais de Freitas (Suplente) |  Reciclagem | (11) 3091-7262 |  sabrimf@usp.br

Silvia Beatriz Boscardin (Suplente) |  CoC - Ciências Biomédicas | (11) 3091-7263 |  sbbscardin@usp.br

Silvia Beatriz Boscardin (Suplente) |  Central de Bioterismo | (11) 3091-7263 |  sbbscardin@usp.br

Silvia Beatriz Boscardin (Suplente) |  Núcleo de Inovação em Biomedicina | (11) 3091-7263 |  sbbscardin@usp.br

Silvia Celina Alfieri (Suplente) |  Ética em Pesquisa Animal | (11) 3090-7329 |  salfieri@icb.usp.br

Wolfgang Fischer |  Radio Proteção | (11) 3091-7265 |  wfischer@usp.br

Comissões Internas

Alejandro Miguel Katzin (Titular) |  Recursos Humanos | (11) 3091-7267 |  amkatzin@icb.usp.br

Claudia Blanes Angeli (Titular) |  Recursos Humanos | (11) 3091-3899 |  claudia.angeli@usp.br

Claudio Romero Farias Marinho (Suplente) |  Biotério de Experimentação Animal - BMP | (11) 3091-7209 |  crfmarinho@gmail.com

Claudio Romero Farias Marinho (Titular) |  Espaço Físico | (11) 3091-7209 |  crfmarinho@gmail.com

Giuseppe Palmisano (Titular) |  Espaço Físico | (11) 3091-3899 |  palmisano.gp@usp.br

Marcelo Urbano Ferreira (Titular) |  Recursos Humanos | (11) 3091-7746 |  muferrei@usp.br

Marcio Massao Yamamoto (Titular) |  Espaço Físico | (11) 3091-7263 |  masayama@usp.br

Maria José Menezes (Titular) |  Recursos Humanos | (11) 3091-7746 |  mjmeneze@usp.br

Mauro Javier Cortez Veliz (Titular) |  Espaço Físico | (11) 3091-7328 |  mcortez@usp.br

Silvia Beatriz Boscardin (Titular) |  Biotério de Experimentação Animal - BMP | (11) 3091-7263 |  sbboscardin@usp.br

Silvia Reni Bortolin Uliana (Suplente) |  Recursos Humanos | (11) 3091-7334 |  srulian@icb.usp.br