About our department

Committees

Coordinators

Alda Maria Backx Noronha Madeira |  Culture and Extension  | +55 (11) 3091-7965 |  albackx@usp.br

Beatriz Simonsen Stolf Carboni |  Graduate Studies | +55 (11) 3091-7271 |  bstolf@usp.br

Daniel Youssef Bargieri |  Undergraduate Studies  | +55 (11) 2648-8162 |  danielbargieri@gmail.com

Gerhard Wunderlich |  Research | +55 (11) 3091-7265 |  gwunder@usp.br

Department Representatives on ICB Committees

Carlos Eduardo Winter |  Library | +55 (11) 3091-7269 |  cewinter@icb.usp.br

Cláudio Romero Farias Marinho |  Animal Facilities  | +55 (11) 3091-7989 |  crfmarinho@gmail.com

Dalva Maria Stanischesk Molnar |  Recycling | +55 (11) 3091-7208 |  dmolnar@usp.br

Giuseppe Palmisano |  Disposal of Chemical Wastes  | +55 (11) 3091-3899 |  palmisano.gp@usp.br

Margareth de Lara Capurro Guimarães |  Biosafety  | +55 (11) 3091-7336 |  mcapurro@icb.usp.br

Mauro Javier Cortez Veliz |  Ethics in Animal Research  | +55 (11) 3091-7263 |  mcortez@usp.br

Wolfgang Fischer |  Radio Protection | +55 (11) 3091-7265 |  wfischer@usp.br

Internal Committees

Alejandro Miguel Katzin  |  Human Resources | +55 (11) 3091-7267 |  amkatzin@icb.usp.br

Ariel Mariano Silber |  Espaço Físico | +55 (11) 3091-7334 |  asilber@usp.br

Cláudia Blanes Angeli |  Human Resources | +55 (11) 3091-3899 |  claudia.angeli@usp.br

Claudio Romero Farias Marinho  |  Espaço Físico | +55 (11) 3091-7209 |  crfmarinho@gmail.com

Claudio Romero Farias Marinho  |  Biotério de Experimentação Animal - BMP | +55 (11) 3091-7209 |  crfmarinho@gmail.com

Marcelo Urbano Ferreira |  Human Resources | +55 (11) 3091-7746 |  muferrei@usp.br

Marcio Massao Yamamoto |  Espaço Físico | +55 (11) 3091-7263 |  masayama@usp.br

Mauro Javier Cortez Veliz |  Espaço Físico | +55 (11) 3091-7328 |  mcortez@usp.br

Silvia Beatriz Boscardin |  Biotério de Experimentação Animal - BMP | +55 (11) 3091-7263 |  sbboscardin@usp.br

Silvia Reni Bortolin Uliana |  Human Resources | +55 (11) 3091-7334 |  srulian@icb.usp.br

Tania Elisa Matsumoto |  Human Resources | +55 (11) 3091-7329 |  taniaem@usp.br

Wolfgang Fischer |  Human Resources | +55 (11) 3091-7265 |  wfischer@usp.br

Work Groups

Alejandro Miguel Katzin  |  Lab. Multiusuários de Espectometria de Massas | +55 (11) 3091-7267 |  amkatzin@icb.usp.br

Andréa Cristina Fogaça |  Novo Edifício ICB/IB  | +55 (11) 3091-7272 |  deafog@usp.br

Arthur Gruber |  Novo Edifício ICB/IB  | +55 (11) 3091-7472 |  argruber@icb.usp.br

Cláudia Blanes Angeli |  Lab. Multiusuários de Espectometria de Massas | +55 (11) 3091-8447 |  clauglin@uol.com.br

Gerhard Wunderlich |  Novo Edifício ICB/IB  | +55 (11) 3091-7265 |  gwunder@usp.br

Giuseppe Palmisano |  Lab. Multiusuários de Espectometria de Massas | +55 (11) 3091-3899 |  palmisano.gp@usp.br

Marcelo Urbano Ferreira |  Novo Edifício ICB/IB  | +55 (11) 3091-7746 |  muferrei@usp.br

Margareth de Lara Capurro Guimarães |  Novo Edifício ICB/IB  | +55 (11) 3091-7336 |  mcapurro@icb.usp.br